Mia Y Bentel
Front-end Web Developer
Marketing & Strategic Communications

Grainger Hall
Email me bentel@wisc.edu

Andrew Blessing
Program Coordinator
Center for Professional & Executive Development

Fluno Center
608-441-7301
Email me andrew.blessing@uwcped.org

Photo for Verda Blythe
Director of Assessment
Marketing

3455 Grainger Hall
608-262-1941
Email me verda.blythe@wisc.edu

Morgan Dawn Bober
CDL - Wisconsin Coordinator
Risk and Insurance

Grainger Hall
Email me mbober@wisc.edu

Photo for Adam J Bock
Lecturer
Management and Human Resources

3467 Grainger Hall
Email me bock2@wisc.edu

Photo for Steve Boeder
Faculty Associate
ERDMAN Center for Operations and Technology

3519 Grainger Hall
608-262-0975
Email me steve.boeder@wisc.edu

Photo for Joanie Bonazza
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Office of the Dean

4250G Grainger Hall
608-890-3300
Email me joanie.bonazza@wisc.edu

Photo for Joseph W Boucher
Senior Lecturer
Wisconsin School of Business

3118 Grainger Hall
608-661-4535
Email me jboucher@wisc.edu

Photo for Dominique C Bourg Hacker
Lecturer
General Business

3259 Grainger Hall
608-263-3761
Email me bourg@wisc.edu

Photo for Laurie Brachman
Senior Lecturer
Marketing

4275 Grainger Hall
608-263-3782
Email me laurie.brachman@wisc.edu

Photo for Kristin Branch
Director
A.C. Nielsen Center for Marketing Research

3425 Grainger Hall
608-262-9116
Email me kristin.branch@wisc.edu

Photo for Helen Brausen
Helen Brausen
Director of Operations
Center for Professional & Executive Development

Fluno Center
608-441-7305
Email me helen.brausen@uwcped.org