Photo for Tim L Bent Jr.
Tim L Bent Jr.
Director of Facilities and Event Services
Wisconsin School of Business

1411 Grainger Hall
608-263-4458
Email me tim.bentjr@wisc.edu

Mia Y Bentel
Front-end Web Developer
Marketing & Strategic Communications

Grainger Hall
Email me bentel@wisc.edu

Photo for Verda Blythe
Director of Assessment
Marketing

3455 Grainger Hall
608-262-1941
Email me verda.blythe@wisc.edu

Morgan Bober
CDL - Wisconsin Coordinator
Risk and Insurance
Photo for Adam J Bock
Lecturer
Management and Human Resources

3467 Grainger Hall
Email me bock2@wisc.edu

Photo for Steve Boeder
Faculty Associate
ERDMAN Center for Operations and Technology

3519 Grainger Hall
608-262-0975
Email me steve.boeder@wisc.edu

Photo for Joanie Bonazza
Joanie Bonazza
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Office of the Dean

4250G Grainger Hall
608-890-3300
Email me joanie.bonazza@wisc.edu

Photo for Tracy Borchert
Tracy Borchert
Senior Director of Information Technology
Center for Professional & Executive Development

Fluno Center
608-441-7344
Email me tracy.borchert@uwcped.org

Jacob Daniel Borst
Global Programs Manager
Global Programs

Grainger Hall
Email me jdborst@wisc.edu

Photo for Joseph W Boucher
Senior Lecturer
Wisconsin School of Business

3118 Grainger Hall
608-661-4535
Email me jboucher@wisc.edu

Photo for Dominique C Bourg Hacker
Lecturer
General Business

3259 Grainger Hall
608-263-3761
Email me bourg@wisc.edu

Photo for Laurie Brachman
Senior Lecturer
Marketing

4275 Grainger Hall
608-263-3782
Email me laurie.brachman@wisc.edu