Wisconsin PhD students are contributing to the advancement and dissemination of knowledge at top universities around the world. If you are interested in students from a particular area of study, please contact the PhD faculty coordinator for that department.

Olubukunola (Bukky) Akinsanmi
Management and Human Resources
5268 Grainger Hall
akinsanmi@wisc.edu

Zhi Cao
Management and Human Resources
5268A Grainger Hall
zcao37@wisc.edu

Anil Isisag
Marketing
4181 Grainger Hall
isisag@wisc.edu

Sangyun Kim
Management and Human Resources
5266 Grainger Hall
kim648@wisc.edu

Chenyuan Liu
Actuarial Science, Risk Management, and Insurance
4260 Grainger Hall
chenyuan.liu@wisc.edu

Kuan Liu
Finance
5298 Grainger Hall
kliu56@wisc.edu

Yue (Zoe) Lu
Marketing
4185 Grainger Hall
ylu248@wisc.edu

Adolph (Nii-Armah) Okine
Actuarial Science, Risk Management, and Insurance
4260 Grainger Hall
aokine@wisc.edu

Benjamin Osswald
Accounting and Information Systems
4171 Grainger Hall
osswald2@wisc.edu

Clay Partridge
Accounting and Information Systems
4171 Grainger Hall
partridge2@wisc.edu

Mohamad Soltani
Operations and Information Management
4284A Grainger Hall
mohamad.soltani@wisc.edu

Rusty Stough
Marketing
4185 Grainger Hall
rstough@wisc.edu

Kimberly Walker
Accounting and Information Systems
4171 Grainger Hall
kwalker23@wisc.edu

Erika Wheeler
Accounting and Information Systems
4171 Grainger Hall
erika.wheeler@wisc.edu