Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Contact Us

Have questions about admission to the Wisconsin Full-Time MBA Program? The MBA Admissions Office is here to help.
?

Many questions are answered on this website. Be sure to check our Admissions FAQs.

If you wish to contact a member of the MBA Admissions Team, use the information below.

Location

MBA Admissions Office
Wisconsin School of Business
2450 Grainger Hall
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706

Hours of Operation

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. U.S. CT

Telephone, Fax, and Email

Phone: +1 608-262-4000
Fax: +1 608-265-8043
Email: mba@wsb.wisc.edu

MBA Admissions Team

Betsy Kacizak

Betsy Kacizak
Director of MBA Admissions and Recruiting
608-262-4000
betsy.kacizak@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Davis

Elizabeth Davis
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
608-262-4000
elizabeth.davis@wisc.edu

Mary Lewitzke

Mary Lewitzke
Assistant Director of Admissions and Operations
608-262-4000
mary.lewitzke@wisc.edu

Ryan Schwenn

Ryan Schwenn
LRM and Operations Manager
608-262-4000
ryan.schwenn@wisc.edu

Wisconsin MBA Student Ambassadors

Our Wisconsin MBA Ambassadors are eager to speak with prospective students and share their personal experiences with the program. You can connect with an MBA Ambassador by email, converse by phone, or arrange for a personal meeting with an MBA Ambassador when you visit campus.

Wisconsin MBA Admissions Student Team

These current MBA students work with the Wisconsin Full-Time MBA Admissions Team to help coordinate campus visits, assist with Admissions Office operations and communications, and answer questions from prospective students.

Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia
Student Admissions
jgarcia@wsb.wisc.edu

Alexandra Kirk

Alexandra Kirk
Student Admissions
akirk@wsb.wisc.edu

Brandan Drew Shields

Brandon Shields
Student Admissions
bshields@wsb.wisc.edu

Consortium for Graduate Study in Management Liaisons

These current MBA students are available to speak with prospective students about their personal experiences with The Consortium, a national diversity network linking MBA programs, leading corporations, and top-tier students from under-represented populations.

Camille Clark

Camille Clark
Consortium Liaison
mbaconnect@wsb.wisc.edu

Zena Stephens

Zena Stephens
Consortium Liaison
mbaconnect@wsb.wisc.edu

Military Student Liaison

The military student liaison welcomes inquiries from Full-Time MBA Program candidates with military backgrounds. A current MBA student, he is available to share his personal experiences with the program and answer any questions.

Brandan Drew Shields

Brandon Shields
Military Student Liaison
bshields@wsb.wisc.edu

Back to Top